Skip to content


team photo

Chamber Team

Gary Troutman

President & CEO

Cole McCaskill

Vice President of Economic Development
Hot Springs Metro Partnership

Sheryl Staggs

Director of Finance & Operations

Gary Jackson

Workforce and Economic Development Director
Hot Springs Metro Partnership

Kim Kellar

Executive Assistant to President & CEO

John Duncan

Business Development Director

Hannah Rohrer

Communications Manager

Jacob Travis

Director of Customer Service


The Chamber Dog

Scroll To Top